*All sources are located in the Genealogy stacks unless specified*
1636-1850 Vital record of Rhode Island. First series. Births, marriages and deaths. A family register for the people
Call number: 929.3 R4 A756v
1670-1929 Calvert Co., Maryland, family records: church & newspaper records, tombstone inscriptions, family Bible records, court house marriage & birth records
Call number: 929.3 M3c O13c
1726-1768 Genealogical data from colonial New York newspapers: a consolidation of articles from the New York genealogical and biographical Record
Call number: 929.3 N7 G326
1727-1775 / 1791-1795 Gleanings from Maryland newspapers
Call number: 929.3 M3 B261g
1728-1799 Along the Potomac River : extracts from the Maryland Gazette
Call number: 929.3 M3 S771a
1729-1879 Delaware genealogical abstracts from newspapers
Call number: 929.3 D3 R517d
1738-1938 / 1736-1952 Essex County, Virginia newspaper notices
Call number: 929.3 V8es P665e
1743-1800 Genealogical data relating to the German settlers of Pennsylvania and adjacent territory : from advertisements in newspapers published in Philadelphia and Germantown
Call number: 929.3 P4 H685g
1751-1798 Abstracts from the North Carolina Gazette of New Bern, North Carolina (1751-1759 and 1768-1790, 1791-1798)
Call number: 929.3 N8 F782ab v. 1-2
1760 South Carolina newspapers : the South-Carolina Gazette
Call number: 929.3 S7 S7262 1760
1763-1774 White Maryland runaways
Call number: 929.3 M3 B792w
1763-1806 Savannah, Georgia, newspaper clippings (Georgia gazette)
Call number: 929.3 G3cha K48s
1765-1803 Abstracts from newspapers of Wilmington, North Carolina
Call number: 929.3 N8ne F782a
1775-1906 Jewish marriage notices from the newspaper press of Charleston, S.C.
Call number: 929.3 S7 E52j
March 15, 1781 North Carolina biographical sketches of soldiers and patriots in the Battle of Guilford Courthouse : American Revolutionary War
Call number: 973.3 D238n
1781-1790 Notices from New Jersey newspapers
Call number: 929.3 N5 W753n
1783-1816 Vermont newspaper abstracts: Vermont gazette, The Vermont gazette, Epitome of the world, The Green-Mountain farmer
Call number: 929.3 V5 R595v
1784-1789 An index to North Carolina newspapers
Call number: 929.3 N8 W337i 1784/1789
1784-1829 American deaths and marriages
Call number: 929.3 A11 G283a
1785-1800 Abstracts of South Central Pennsylvania newspapers
Call number: 929.3 P4 W949a
1785-1800 Abstracts from newspapers of Edenton, Fayetteville, & Hillsborough, North Carolina
**includes Chowan, Cumberland, & Orange counties**
Call number: 929.3 N8 F782abs
1786-1810 Western Maryland newspaper abstracts: compilation of items taken from the available newspapers of Hagerstown and Frederick, Maryland
Call number: 929.3 M3 W949w
1787-1799 Abstracts from the State Gazette of North Carolina (1787-1791, 1792-1795, 1796-1799)
Call number: 929.3 N8 F782a v. 1-3
1790-1860 Chapters in the history of Abbeville County : the "banner county" of South Carolina
Call number: 975.735 W269c
1790-1834 Maryland Eastern Shore newspaper abstracts
Call number: 929.3 M3 W949ma
1790-1857 Some southern states veterans of the American Revolution
Call number: 973.345 B787s
1791-1828 Genealogical abstracts from Tennessee newspapers (1791-1808, 1803-1812, 1821-1828)
Call number: 929.3 T2 E21g
1791-1861 Marriage, death, and estate notices from Georgetown, S.C., newspapers
Call number: 929.3 S7g H725m
1792-1810 Abstracts from the North Carolina Journal, Halifax, North Carolina
Call number: 929.3 N8h F782a
1792-1839 Marriage and death notices from Columbia, South Carolina, newspapers
Call number: 929.3 S7 H725marc
1792-1900 Knox County, Tennessee marriage records
Call number: 929.3 T2k D222k
1793-1810 Pioneer Ohio newspapers
Call number: 929.3 O3 G796p
1794-1851 Marriages from early Tennessee newspapers
Call number: 929.3 T2 L933m
1794-1851 Obituaries from early Tennessee newspapers
Call number: 929.3 T2 L933o
1796-1824 Marriages and deaths from Baltimore newspapers (MD)
Call number: 929.3 M3ba B261m
1796-1826 Marriage and death notices from Raleigh, N.C., newspapers
Call number: 929.3 N8, M359
1796-1814 Savannah, Georgia, newspaper clippings (Columbian Museum)
Call number: 929.3 G3cha K48sc
1797-1999 African-American records: Bracken County, Kentucky
Call number: 929.3 K3br A258
1797-1842 Marriage and death notices in newspapers published in Wilmington, North Carolina
Call number: 929.3 N8ne K29ma
1799-1811 Early Jefferson County, Georgia newspaper abstracts
Call number: 929.3 G3jef P856e 1799/1811
1799-1819 Abstracts of vital records from Raleigh, North Carolina newspapers
Call number: 929.3 N8 N341a v. 1
1799-1855 Marriage and death notices (NC)
Call number: 929.3 N8 B875m v. 1-3